Skip to main content

Contact Us

University Office hours are 8:15 a.m to 4:45 p.m. (EST), Monday through Friday.

Mountaineer Hub In-Person Service Hours are 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday.

Please note the Law Campus is open Tuesday and Thursday from 8:15 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.  It is also open on Wednesday from 8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  


Morgantown - Mountaineer Hub
62 Morrill Way; 2nd Floor Evansdale Crossing
PO Box 6004; Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-1WVU (1988)
Fax: (304) 293-4890
Submit an Online Assistance Request Now
Morgantown - Health Sciences Center Campus
1 Medical Center Drive; Robert C. Byrd Health Sciences Center North, Suite 1170
PO Box 9810; Morgantown, WV 26506-9810
Phone: (304) 293-3706 
Fax: (304) 293-6861
Morgantown - Law Campus
1 Law Center Drive; College of Law (First Floor, Student Services Room 100-L)
PO Box 6130; Morgantown, WV 26506-6130
Phone: (304) 293-5302
Fax: (304) 293-6891
Keyser - Potomac State College of WVU
75 Arnold Street; Enrollment Services
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: (304) 788-6820 or 1-800-262-7332
Fax: (304) 788-6939
Beckley - WVU Institute of Technology
512 S. Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV  25802
Phone: (304) 929-0311
Fax: (304) 442-3052


Morgantown - Administration

Sandra Oerly-Bennett, Assistant Vice President 
Candi Frazier, Senior Associate Director
Brian Hoover, Assistant Director
Sue Davis, Office Administrator

Morgantown - Mountaineer Hub

George Yanchak, Director
Aaron Staats, Program Coordinator
Andrew Patrick, Program Coordinator
Garrett Doyle, Program Assistant
Jacqueline Hellen, Program Coordinator
Jasmine Gonlin, Program Coordinator
Jason Howell, Program Assistant
Jay Brennan, Program Assistant
Jermaine Skeffery, Program Assistant
Lin Shay, Program Coordinator
Mindy McCracken, Program Assistant
Patricia Kelly, Program Coordinator
Peggy Freeland-Strong, Accounting Assistant
Tara Kurilchick, Assistant Director
Whitney Coup, Program Coordinator

Morgantown - Processing

Terry Miller, Assistant Director
Ben Larke, Financial Aid Counselor
Benjamin Chambers, Financial Aid Counselor
Carol Davis, Financial Aid Counselor
Edna McAninch, Financial Aid Assistant
Jackie Paugh, Financial Aid Counselor
Karen Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
Samantha Paugh, Financial Aid Counselor
Jerome Oliverio, Financial Aid Counselor
Johanna Doebling, Financial Aid Counselor
Pedro Sanchez, Financial Aid Counselor
Sarah Schneider, Financial Aid Counselor
Sue Spiroff, Financial Aid Assistant

Morgantown - Communications

Nicole Solomon, Assistant Director
Chris Sharps, Program Coordinator Senior
Amy Diznoff, Program Manager
Leanna Summers, Financial Aid Counselor

Morgantown - Reconciliation

Cassie Brown, Assistant Director
Amanda Thompson, Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Barbara McGinnis, Manager
Barry Smith, Accountant Senior
Courtney Jennings, Program Manager
Howard Looman, Assistant Accountant
Jessica Stockett, Accountant
Curtis Sheets, Financial Aid Counselor
Malory Werner, Financial Aid Counselor
Tyler Cline, Graduate Assistant

Morgantown - Technical

Rich Harris, Professional Technologist
Ellen Harker, Professional Technologist
Mason Young, Professional Technologist

Morgantown - Health Sciences Center Campus

Eric Meadows, Assistant Director
Christopher Morlock, Financial Aid Counselor
Hannah Metz, Financial Aid Counselor

Morgantown - Law Campus

Keyser - Potomac State College of WVU

Beth Little, Director
Christine Hess, Office Administrator Senior
Jeanette Farris, Financial Aid Counselor

Beckley - WVU Institute of Technology

Michael White, Director
CJ Lanham, Financial Aid Counselor
Tammy Saunders, Senior Financial Aid Counselor